Asparagus and Egg Pasta

Yes, yes, we know my Pasta-addiction is extensive, oh well, a girl’s allowed her vice I suppose.

Though I do enjoy making my own pasta, I do enjoy angel hair dried pasta on occasion, and one of my favorite ways is with the delicious combination of egg and asparagus. When asparagus is in season, this is a very cheap dinner, and super fast.

No recipe is really necessary for this one, just make some pasta, steam some asparagus, poach an egg and sprinkle the whole lot with parmesan…LOVE IT!

IMG_1808

One thought on “Asparagus and Egg Pasta

  1. Tabitha says:

    This sounds delicious. I’m going to try this with my mom’s duck eggs.

Leave a Reply

